Innovation and reliability for the ever-changing
demands of the telecommunications industry.

Round-Logo

CONTACT US

We'd Love To Show You The Future

Let us introduce you to the benefits of the industry-leading glass solutions from ACI.

Contact our team today.
Give us a call at : (253) 854-9802
email sales at cs@acicomms.com

ACI Corporate Headquarters
23307 66TH Avenue South
Kent, WA 98032 U.S.A.
800-336-3526

International Locations (excluding US and Canada), Contact: Aaron Tai at atai@acicomms.com

World-Map-V3.1

For the United States and Canada contact by region. (see contact list below map)

usa-canada-regions-v2
West Region Elizabeth Thach Sales Manager ethach@acicomms.com 206-304-8406
East Region Becky Carlotti Sales Manager bcarlotti@acicomms.com 518-573-6078
SouthWest Region and Canada Eric Walton Technical Sales Manager ewalton@acicomms.com 253-457-1413
North Central Region Aaron Davis Sales Manager adavis@acicomms.com 937-831-2484
South Central Region Rodney Zittlow Director of Technical Sales rzittlow@acicomms.com 512-772-9797
North Central Region Aaron Davis Sales Manager adavis@acicomms.com 937-831-2484

Or, Fill in the contact form below.

Our location